Skip to content ↓

Gonerby Hill Foot

Church of England Primary School


Our Staff

We have some brilliant people working in our school - here's your chance to put a name to a face or vice versa.

Teaching Staff

  • Mrs Claire Stylianides

  • Mrs Sarah Garland

    Assistant Headteacher
  • Mrs Clare Gaylard

    Assistant Headteacher, KS2 Lead
  • Mrs Sarah Geraghty

    Infant Leader, SENDCo
    Carle Class
  • Miss Georgia Bryan

  • Mrs Amy Shipman

    Infant PPA Cover
  • Mrs Shelley Arthurs

    Maths Leader
    Ahlberg Class
  • Mrs Kirsty Rhodes

    Potter Class
  • Mrs Lin Raistrick

  • Mrs Rachel Davidson

    King-Smith Class
  • Mrs Jessica-Rae Morris

  • Mrs Alex Tosh

    Dahl Class
  • Miss Jennifer Marshall

    Blyton Class
  • Mrs Jo Spendlove

    Lewis Class
  • Mrs Peggy Hills

    Carroll Class
  • Mrs Wendy Daley

    English Leader
    Defoe Class
  • Mrs Amanda Orrey

Teaching Assistants

  • Mrs Janine Shelton

    Learning and Pastoral Mentor
  • Mrs Dawn Wilson

    McKee Class
  • Mrs Lisa Cronin

    McKee Class
  • Mrs Diane Smith

    Sendak Class
  • Mrs Sharon Liddiard

    Potter Class
  • Mrs Diane Williams

    Ahlberg Class
  • Miss Emmie Stevens

    Dahl Class
  • Mrs Tina Simmons

    Lewis Class
  • Mrs Sally Corrigan

    1:1 Support
  • Ms Tamara Rowlands

    1:1 Support
    King-Smith Class
  • Mrs Lisa Walker

    1:1 Support
    Carle Class
  • Mrs Karen Smith

    1:1 Support
    Carle Class
  • Mrs Natasha Williams

    1:1 Teaching Assistant
  • Mrs Charlotte Moriarty

    Teaching Assistant
  • Mr Jack Thompson

    Teaching assistant

Lunchtime Staff

  • Mrs Sally Corrigan

    1:1 Support
  • Mrs Maggie Chidley

    Kitchen Supervisor
  • Mrs Ellie Welsh

    Assistant Cook
  • Mrs Mel Gray

    Midday Controller
  • Mrs Mandy Field

    Play Leader
  • Mrs Julia Parnham

  • Mrs Chris Gunther

  • Mrs Claire Greenhall

  • Mrs Eva Szczyglewska

  • Mrs Jo Ashton


Support Staff

  • Mrs Janice Pearson

    School Business Manager
  • Mrs Mary Nicholson

    School Administrator
  • Mrs Cara Clements

    Admin Assistant